help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Pedro Morales

Pedro Morales, 27 from Spain (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: September 29, 2017
Last Updated: October 19, 2017
Last Signed In: November 17, 2017

Companion Ad:
A companion? Yes, why not? I'll be in NZ (Auckland) in November 16th so I'm looking for opportunities starting that weekend or the week after :)

Next Destination(s):
Auckland, New Zealand

Helper Description:
I'm traveling to New Zealand on a Working holiday visa from the 16th of November for a year and I'm looking for new experiences and learning new things and skills!
I'm especially good with computers, so any IT help is offered. I believe my cooking skills are ok, some say I'm good at it but I can say that I really enjoy it.
I'm very good with animals: have had a total of 27 cats at home (not at the same time! it's the exact number of cats that I've had throughout my entire life, but most of them were given out to friends). For the last 8 years I've had just 4 of them, 4 beautiful ladies (a mom and her three kids). Sometimes I take care of my family dogs (housesitting if you will).
I'm very interested in adventure sports. Hiking is what I've been doing the most. Also snorkelling, swimming and a little bit of climbing. I want to learn scuba diving and sailing.
In the last years I've been growing an interest for ecology and sustainability so I'm open to experience the farm lifestyle, but I also want to learn building skills so someday I can build my own campervan (and other things, of course).
Above all, I want to take advantage of this year round trip to NZ to experience and learn, so I'm open to almost everything.
I'm also available for not-so-short stays. More than 2 weeks in perfectly fine for me :)