help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Reena Deen

Reena Deen, 34 from Singapore (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Singapore
Join Date: November 6, 2017
Last Updated: November 8, 2017
Last Signed In: December 5, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hello! Anyone in Jordan in Jan 2018? Maybe we can meet up for coffee :) Will start my nomad life in 2018, so looking for friends & travel buddies along the way. Current plan : Jordan (Jan), Egypt (Feb ), Most prob Morocco in Mar.

Next Destination(s):
Jordan

Helper Description:
Hi! I'm Reena from sunny Singapore :)

I've spent most of my working life teaching and as much as I absolutely love my job to bits, I feel it's time for a change. So I'm embracing a nomadic lifestyle from 1st Jan 2018 when I'll be leaving my homeland to start traveling throughout the world! I've also recently started writing middle grade novels, so that's what I plan to do during my free time in my travels.

I'm not a party animal but I love to dance and sing! Also, I love reading. Especially horror. Long aimless walking is another favorite pastime of mine. I also to love cook!

I'm very friendly, easy to get along, funny, love kids and animals and am madly in love with ancient architecture.

I'm a free thinker, I don't follow any religion and I'm open, tolerant and accepting of all beliefs. I eat meat, drink coffee/tea but not really into alcohol, though I don't mind an occasional glass of wine;) I don't smoke but I'm okay with smokers.

I'm looking to learn new languages, cultures, meet new people, learn how to cook new types of food :) and see amazing places.

Hosts can expect me to be polite, follow rules ( We Singaporeans are very good at that :) considerate, neat and clean.

All I expect in return is respect and clear communication :)

What I can do :

- Waitressing/customer service/guest relations ( these were my part time jobs while studying :)
-Teaching English, children with special needs
(I have Masters from UK with more than ten years of teaching experience )
-Babysitting, pet care ( love kids and animals!)
- Admin work on internet/computer/social media (Pretty good at it because it's part of my teaching life :)

- Willing to do anything else if hosts can teach me!