help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Natasha Russell

Natasha Russell, 29 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: January 29, 2017
Last Updated: August 11, 2017
Last Signed In: September 28, 2017

Companion Ad:
Traveling with 8 year old son. Would be open to finding other travel mates to explore with! Preferably woman that are child friendly. Staying roughly Gold Coast to Melbourne area, but open to other traveling ideas and locations!

Next Destination(s):
Hawaii, Japan

Helper Description:
Hello! My son (8) and I are currently traveling the world to experience all of it's cultures, people, and make tons of memories to learn and grow from!

We have currently Wwoofed in South Korea and New Zealand, working with cattle, done heaps of cleaning, worked in gardens, helped with schooling children, and a variety of other experiences as well. Have done Helpx in Japan, helping with childcare and cleaning/tending an airbnb. Prior to leaving, I also ran my own small-time photography business. I am happy to help however I can!

We are laid back and easy going. I have reviews from other websites if interested in reading (Couch Surfing, Wwoofing, house sitting).

We like to be active and prior to leaving we did a lot of hockey and baseball (he played, I coached). Anything to keep us active and outside. We also like to be mellow and enjoy days inside just reading and relaxing. For HelpX, we like to put our best foot forward. Typically I try to find families that have children that would like help, as it is ideally the best match for both sides. I want to do whatever I can to help, and to learn about your ways of life, your culture, and your stories that you have to share. In turn, I hope that I can offer the same.

Thank you for taking the time to read this, and I look forward to potentially working with you soon :}


*Edit - We have since returned home for a few months for my son to be with his Dad. We are looking to head out again in October to potentially Hawaii. A few other options we are considering as well. We will not be available until October onward.