Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Nicolas Touche

Nicolas Touche, 31 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Thailand
Join Date: April 16, 2015
Last Updated: June 9, 2018
Last Signed In: June 24, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm in Thailand (Koh Lanta) till 07 february, I'm looking for a helpX on a peacefull island. I can moove.. If someone know a good helpX, workaway, let me know ;) Someone staying in Koh Lanta atm?

Next Destination(s):
Portugal

Helper Description:
I travelled and worked 1 year in New Zealand and 2 years in Australia.
Now, Iím travelling in SE Asia (Indonesia, Thailande, Vietnam..) for few months. At the moment I'm in India 🇮🇳
I would like to meet people, learn new culture, make new experiences.

I've skills with the gardening, teaching english/french, feeding animals, homestay, housekeeping, painting, housework, boat, hospitality, waiter..

I like sunny weather, going to the beach, outside life, animals, BBQ, driniking, party

I don't eat meat

I have a valid drivers licence. Car/Boat

I can drive motorbike, car.

Email adress: touche.nicolas@gmail.com