help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jonathan Lauer

Jonathan Lauer, 30 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: October 24, 2017
Last Updated: December 19, 2017
Last Signed In: January 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm interested to find a travel companion, not French, to share experience, cost of the life, food, and improve my english language.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
My name is John, I'm 30 year old frenchman, easygoing and non smoker. I'm living near Toulouse - South West of France.

I'm a curious person who can't stop searching for something new in my life. I love to experience new things.
When I'm not working on my computer (as a webmaster), I try to travel to improve my english, practice the photography and discover new recipes.

I'm now in New Zeland (since mid oktober) with a Working Holiday Visa in the pocket, and no plan in my bag.

I'm available to give you some help with any ways : gardening, labouring, work around the home, or inside, cooking, help with the kids, housekeeping... new differents jobs from mine.

I'm working in IT, like a webdev / webdesigner. I've got a camera and love photographs / editing movie. So if you can be interested with something around the image for your home / familiy / work, let me know. (

For the mobile phone, I'm on whatsapp.

I've no review but you can learn more about me on my couchsurfer profile :