help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Carl Hodgson

Carl Hodgson, 30 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: October 18, 2017
Last Updated: October 24, 2017
Last Signed In: October 24, 2017

Companion Ad:
Having company for the first leg of my stay in Australia, especially somewhere as sprawling as Sydney would be a massive boon. So between Feb 31st 2018 and March 6th 2018 if anyone is also visiting in the area that would be great!

Next Destination(s):
Heading - Sydney (Jan 2018)
Current - UK

Helper Description:
Hi, I'm a traveller from the UK and am hoping to stay with people who are able to put me up and point me in the direction of some things to do and places to go in the areas I'll be visiting.

I'm able to offer general labouring, moving, fetching, carrying, cleaning, weeding etc. I'm not a big fella but am happy to undertake some unskilled maintenance work if needs be.

I have plans to travel to and within Australia starting January 31st 2018 and I'll be leaving in October 2018.
I'll be in Sydney from Jan 2018 to March 2018
(then scooting off the short distance to the southern USA for a wedding) then returning to Oz where I'll be in the Melbourne area in late March until about June
Then I'll take a holiday proper in NZ for a month
Then to Adelaide in late July for a month or two, then on to Tazmania between September and October.

These dates aren't set in stone, especially the ones after July, they are more flexible.

I appreciate that this is almost a year ahead in some cases but if you know you'll need a hand at that time give me a shout.