help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jaidene Brown

Jaidene Brown, 20 from Australia (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: March 23, 2017
Last Updated: January 4, 2018
Last Signed In: January 9, 2018

Companion Ad:
TAKING SERIOUS APPLICANTS WHO WOULD LIKE TO RIDE A PUSH BIKE AROUND THE WORLD! (starting with Europe) I am an amateur bike rider but this is a dream and something I would really like to pursue! If anyone is feeling spontaneous and would like to pedal around the world with me (as cheap as possible)! Lets do something great! I am 20 years old, from Australia and currently in Europe (France atm) I would love to find a travel buddy to explore the rest of Europe with! It's always more fun to share the experience with someone else who shares your passions. companions!

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:

My name is Jaidene and I am 20. I am from South Australia but Currently living in beautiful Nice, south of France. I have been here for one month so far AuParing for a wonderful family. My French is not great (but I am learning) hopefully in 5 months time it will be a lot better :)! I have an international driving license and working visa for France until October 2017. I just would really like to make new experiences around the world, learn new things meet new people. I don't have much experience in farming and building but would love to learn. I have worked in hospitality, housekeeping and childcare (AuPairing). I am a people person, I like to be around people who have a passion for the things they do so I can learn about that passion. This is my first overseas trip and I would like to make the most of it by helping out others where I can as I have had amazing people in my life help make this trip possible for me.