help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Makaila Budd

Makaila Budd, 20 from Canada (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: October 19, 2016
Last Updated: November 17, 2017
Last Signed In: November 17, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am open to travelling, volunteering and attending events with anyone i meet along the way. I love hiking, yoga, meditation, etc. Anything that keeps my mind and body going. I am on a working visa for one year, and in that time I want to connect with different individuals by sharing experiences and art. I am thinking of attending Northern Bass for NYE, and possibly a psytrance festival in Feburary. Let me know if you want to join, I would love the company.

Next Destination(s):
In Opotiki

Helper Description:
I grew up in the capital of Canada (east side). Whenever someone asks where I am from I always say the west coast, since I spent most my time there.
I have many hobbies and interest. I love to read, meditate, move my body (hike, dance, yoga).

I envision myself one day living in a sustainable community in nature, and having my own peace and tranquility; having a garden, creating different projects, building my own house out of recycled, environmentally friendly materials, and continuing explore our beautiful planet.

My skills include experience in cooking, fruit picking, landscaping, and tree planting.
I am vegan, and environmentally conscious, and am therefore highly interested in permaculture and sustainable living.

I am ready to commit at least 4 weeks to volunteering, and perhaps more. We can begin within a week notice.