help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Zac Bennett

Zac Bennett, 26 from Australia (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: March 27, 2013
Last Updated: September 29, 2017
Last Signed In: October 11, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi everyone! I'm planning a trip of around 3 or 4 months to South America starting in around November. My rough plan at this point is to arrive in Brazil late November, then from there either hitch hike or train/bus to other countries like Argentina, Colombia, Peru, Venezuela, Chile etc. I want to volunteer/wwoof/HelpX in one of these places from maybe late December/January for maybe 2 months (and improve my Spanish!) before returning home to Australia in late February. I would love to meet a travel companion or even better someone who would like to volunteer with me for a few weeks! Message me!

Next Destination(s):
Austria

Helper Description:
Hi I am a 26 year old Australian male. I study Spanish and German in Melbourne. I'm looking to broaden my knowledge of the world and it's people in any way possible, and also to continue improving my language skills! I think helping out and living with locals in their every day lives is a perfect way to do so. I'm no stranger to hard work and am willing to whatever I can to help out and learn from my hosts.

I enjoy new challenges and opportunities to learn about pretty much anything. I am an easy going relaxed kind of person.