help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Oliver Spaether

Oliver Spaether, from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: February 5, 2017
Last Updated: March 18, 2018
Last Signed In: March 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
Yes, certainly. In my spare time I study Fashion, Garments and Textiles, their production and creative design. When travelling I enjoy photography, sight seeing, in terms of sports I have my roots in skateboarding and athletic high jumping, but nowadays I tend to simply walk a lot too. I can well imagine another traveller or a group of 4 getting on the road together, similar to international student households that I enjoyed in recent years. That's all.

Helper Description:
My ongoing studies are postgraduate Sustainable Rural Development. Last year I walked 120 miles from Bath Somerset England through the countryside between February and April, stayed at peoples homes and in small local communities and helped them with their spring prep in the Garden and building roads. This year I survived and hopefully also sustained three months in Scotland, an island and a heritage community. I enjoyed this so much, that I decided to travel outside of the UK in the near future. I bring the required skills from hospitality, maintenance and farming, in the West of England I worked in Travel and Tourism such as Tourist Guiding, Hostels and also as Housekeeper at the American Museum in Bath. Now I am looking for an opportunity with wifi for indepth Jobsearch.