Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jan Maly

Jan Maly, 24 from Czech Republic (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Czech Republic
Join Date: September 22, 2012
Last Updated: October 6, 2017
Last Signed In: January 23, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am planning to go somewhere in Europe for farm/garden/orchard work. If someones wants to join me, I don't mind. Write me a message and we'll see :)

Helper Description:
I am 24 years old male who wants to work and travel.
Currently central and western Europe is ideal but I don't mind to travel further.
I've worked in a school garden in New York. It was an organic garden that was often used for teaching. We grew many types of vegetables and many varieties of them. I was helping with anything that was required: weeding, planting, repairing etc.
I've worked in New Zealand mostly as a fruit picker.

I have other skills that might be handy. I've done electrical work (wiring mostly) and basic manual work at home.
Ive worked as a cleaner and housekeeper for a long time because my mom has a cleaning company.
I want to learn new things and I learn quickly.

I think my Couchsurfing profile is good source of some personal information.
https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/albyn
In short, I've studied physics and I like learning more about all sciences. In my free I enjoy reading, hiking, music, juggling, meditation.
And of course I love traveling and meeting new people and cultures. I plan to go to Asia for several months in January.
I'm curious and I want to understand everything. I'm stress free who's fine with anything :-)