help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sian brookes

Sian brookes, 35 from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Ireland
Join Date: August 30, 2017
Last Updated: August 31, 2017
Last Signed In: November 14, 2017

Companion Ad:
Im always travelling by myself but thats mainly because my friends are more grown up than me and have proper jobs that last all year round ;) I would totally consider a partner in crime to travel with as long as they dont take themselves too seriously and like to laugh.. a lot!

Helper Description:
My name is Sian and im originally from Wales. Im lucky to have lived in a few different countries such as Dubai, Spain, America and Italy and im currently living in Ireland for the summer months. I normally look for work with Horses for the winter period as i rode racehorses for 15 years and dont get the chance anymore but i do tend to look for somewhere warm, the Irish summers leave a lot be desired :) Im not bad in the kitchen and pretty much will try any job thrown at me. I love a job that varies from day to day, gets the muscles working.
Im quite a buzzy happy person but not in an annoying way i promise, i love to experience a bit of real life in a new country and i speak good enough Spanish as well as bits of other languages that ive picked up along the way.
Looking to find a place to head for the end of october/november and have until April at the latest i come back, if i come back at all ;)