help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Daniel Oisín Byrne

Daniel Oisín Byrne, 24 from Ireland (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Ireland
Join Date: March 28, 2015
Last Updated: January 10, 2018
Last Signed In: March 13, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi everyone, My name is Oisin and I am a 24-year-old Irish male who will be doing a lot of traveling this year and would love some companions and to meet some like-minded travelers. Starting in February I will be traveling all around Thailand, Myanmar, Indonesia, Vietnam, Cambodia, and Laos. I like a little bit of everything from partying to museums, temples, relaxing on the beach, extreme sports and all types of adventures. If you're looking for a buddy, I'm your guy

Next Destination(s):
Hey guys, what's up, I'll be heading to Bangkok Feb 7, 2018 and plan
on traveling all around Thailand for around a month, Bangkok, Chiang
Mai and the islands and then it's onto Indonesia.

Helper Description:
My name is Oisín and I am a 24 year old Irish lad who has spent the past 2 and a half years teaching English in Seoul in South Korea.
Now that my contract has finished I will be traveling all around SE Asia and would love to find a host to share my many talents with.
I have almost 3 years of English teaching experience to students of all ages as well as plenty of experience in bar work, restaurant work and working with people especially!!

I am a musician (guitar, bass, mandolin) and love playing with people.

I like to be as active as possible and am extremely adventurous. I love adventure sports, mainly surfing and I am also a football enthusiast!

I have a strong work ethic and am very open and approachable so feel free to message me,