help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Michelle Clarke

Michelle Clarke , 28 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: July 5, 2016
Last Updated: August 29, 2017
Last Signed In: September 1, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am on a journey to learn and grow. I want to go everywhere, do everything and learn as much as I can along the way. I love life and living it to the fullest!! I am a people person and would be open to a travel companion. I am laid back easy going and all about good vibes :-)

Next Destination(s):
Anywhere where there is adventure

Helper Description:
heading cross country in my van currently in Colorado traveling with a friend and two Jack russels!!!

I am someone that loves life and lives for adventure experience, knowledge and growth. I recently graduated with my masters degree in business- nonprofit management and leadership and owned my own insurance business for four years. I own a home that I remodeled from bottom to top with some help from family and friends I am very handy when it comes to home remodeling, gardening and yard work. I am eager to learn new things and am a very fast learner!!! I am looking for a positive environment that I can offer my strong work ethic, positive optimistic energy, multitude of skills/strengths and an opportunity where I can learn and grow! I am a spiritual person and am all about positive vibes and energy, I am very laid back and easy to get a long with!!!!

My interests include the outdoors- hiking biking kayaking, art-self expression, healing yoga, shamanism, meditation, music, green living, sustainability and learning/trying new things!!