Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Juliette Voyer

Juliette Voyer, 18 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: October 26, 2017
Last Updated: November 6, 2017
Last Signed In: June 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
I would be open-minded to people whos are looking for companions.

Next Destination(s):
Europe

Helper Description:
Hi hosts!
Thanks to reading my presentation.

BASICALLY
My name is Juliette and I am a eighteen years old girl. I am currently in my home country, in a beautiful city in the southwest of France: Bordeaux. My father lives in a parisian suburb. I have a nineteen year old brother currently in the Beaux Arts school of Bourges (France). I have a dog, a cocker spaniel. When I was little, I had rabbits, cats and .. goldfish! I went horseback riding during 4 years.

I was born in Paris but in 2016, my mother and I decided to move to Bordeaux.

STUDIES
In June 2017, I passed a Economic and Social (ES) Baccalauréat (High School Diploma). Then, last september, I started an Information and Communication licence at the Montaigne University in Bordeaux.
After a few weeks, I realized that I want to see the world, learn about myself, in two words: gain experiences.

CURRENT SITUATION
The licence I started doesn't correspond to my personnality and my life plan. That is why I decided to quit the university to do other things.

First step: HELPX.

ABOUT ME
I am dynamic, vibrant and lively. Always in a good mood, smiling and joyful, I fit in very easily.

Open-minded, I am always excited to do and learn new things. I am independant, mature and serious.

I like nature, sciences and psychology. I enjoy manual work, art, architecture, design and decoration. This summer I built a bench and a stool with one of my best friend, I really enjoyed doing that! In addition, I love cooking especially healthy meals.

Others things I love:
* countryside, sea, mountains, cities
* dogs, cats, horses and co.
* walking, hicking, climbing, swimming, navigating, biking and horse riding
* breathing of fresh air
* gardening
* festival, parties, concerts, bbq
people
* photography
* talking,laughing,
* learning, reading, listening and observing
* thinking
* cooking which means eating
* taking care of my body and my brain
museums, art galleries and expositions, shows
* dancing, listening music
* creating furnitures, clothes, bunches of flowers
* decorating, drawing, painting, sculpturing
* helping people
* travelling
* the sun, the rain, flowers, trees, the sky and clouds, stars and moon, sunrise and sunset, the wind, birds, animals, humans, life


EXPERTISE
I haven't particulary expertise in any areas of work but I'm willing to learn.
I am just a girl of approximately 5 feet (155cm) and 94,6 lbs (43 kg) so please don't break my back hahaha!


WHY HELPX
Helpx will allow me to discover a new culture, improve my english, learn activities and way of life, meet (extrordinary I hope) people and also... have a good time !

WHEN AND WHERE
I am ready to come from december 2017 to june 2018. I chose to go in Europe because of the proximity with France. Later, why not Autralia... we don't always know for sure what the future holds for us!


I hope to hear from you soon !

Photo 1 : Me, my dog
Photo 2: Pictures I took