help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Timo Cheah

Timo Cheah, 20 from Canada (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: September 29, 2017
Last Updated: October 16, 2017
Last Signed In: October 16, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hello I am a 20 year old Canadian who is looking for a travel mate during my time in Europe starting in April 2018. I am very easy going and love to share stories and jokes. My plan is to do a bike tour where I visit many of my friends, volunteer in homeless shelters, work on farms and etc. If you aren't much of a biker, I can arrange to stay somewhere for an extended amount of time. A few places I am considering are Italy, Switzerland, Spain, Germany, Netherlands, and France. Please let me know if you have any other opportunities as I am very flexible.

Next Destination(s):
British Columbia

Helper Description:
Available September 30th- December 1st, 2017

Currently in: Victoria, BC, Canada
Hometown: Toronto, ON, Canada

I am studying architecture technology at Geroge Brown college, expecting to return to my studies in January. At the moment I am working full time as a cook at a 5 star Mexican restaurant in Toronto called El Catrin Destileria. For the next few weeks I will be in Vancouver island, BC and surrounding areas, visiting family and doing a bike tour. This September I biked about 160 km from Campbell River to Nanaimo. This is in preperation for my 4 month long journey through Europe. I plan to backpack on my bike, volunteering using this site to experience what each country has to offer. If you visit my blog, there is a more in depth explanation to all this.

Timo Cheah