help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Anneke hekman

Anneke hekman, 55 from Australia (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Netherlands
Join Date: July 30, 2014
Last Updated: September 28, 2017
Last Signed In: October 19, 2017

Companion Ad:
September-Oktober- November 2017 ITALY December Netherlands? January 2018 south Turkey....Yes It would be nice to travel with some body some times! just breathe,I love men and woman to share travel with...I am easy going and have a lot of travel experience. I started very young,it is my multiversity Note* I love my compagnie best, after the age of 45 ...Sure I make no assumptions about any body-be free please! If you you go this way and I am there too lets travel and we meet.about me:I Respect nature, but I am not Bear Gilles!And : being a vegan is also a luxury, kindness is most important.Thank you

Next Destination(s):
Italy late summer 2017
Life is exiting ...
i am used to the out doors - just do not like the rain /cold much -C U helping and sharing!


Helper Description:
live in Australia -now in Europe from May 2017
I am originally from the Netherlands,I speak English fluently and little French but my German is quite well .
I am a visual artist,great vegetarian cook. loves to fix up stuff, gardener,cleaning,loves art,and music,dance. literature.... .I am Athletic... have been traveling a lot. I can sell.I love funky interesting people. Crazy about kids,dogs and more about cats. I am smart with computers. Love to hear from you soon.