Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Maelan Le Borgne and Camille Guevel

Maelan Le Borgne, 23 from France (couple)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: June 22, 2015
Last Updated: August 19, 2017
Last Signed In: June 19, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi there, I'm in New Zealand (South Island) until end of september. This is my second time in New Zealand, and my first time traveling alone. I'm in Christchurch right now and I'm looking forward to leave this city, but I don't have any plans yet. I would like to spend some time (days, weeks ?) with one or more people who love hiking and camping. I have a car that can sleep two peolple if need be. PM me if you fell like you want to go somewhere to get some fresh air.

Helper Description:
Camille and Maelan, 23 years old frenchies, travelling all around the word to discover new culture, new people, learn and experience about life. We love nature and selfsufficiency, outdoor and hard work. We want to learn and share everyday thanks to the people we meet throught Helpx.

Maelan is in New Zealande now.
Maelan is an I.T. guy, so he can help you with computer work ( general use, repairing, website making,...)

Camille is in Canada Now
Camille used to work with children for after-school and holidays activities (singing, handcraft, telling stories, games, sport...)

We are open to go to any place where we can be usefull and welcome !