help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Karine moinaux

Karine moinaux, 48 from New Zealand (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: March 20, 2017
Last Updated: November 5, 2017
Last Signed In: November 5, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am looking for a traveler companion , male or female . I will be traveling trough France from the 20th of june to the 30th of july . I speak French and English I have no car but I am happy to share fuel coast etc.. I will be happy to go part of the road with the right person and share some good experience .

Next Destination(s):
france

Helper Description:
Hello,bonjour .

My name is Karine,
I am originally from France but currently living in New Zealand .
I am a ceramist Artiste . river /canyoning guide and also a mum .

I have experience in building straw ball construction , working in organic garden, landscaping , caring for animals and keeping children entertained and happy .
I have cook for large amount of people in childcare centre , restaurants and cafes.

I love children and animals as well as the outdoors

I am fit , and not afraid of heavy work.
I like to learn new things ,being close to nature and people .
I like living of the land and to be self sufficient .
I like to think about being sustainable and how I can make my world a better place to live in every day.

In my spare time I like to go rock climbing, mountain biking, running, ski touring, and surfing.

I will be traveling on my own and visiting Friends and family in France during jun/july.
I also like to help you around your place with what needs doing. Learn your ways of living and also share and exchange a memorable experience during my stay with you.

I am looking forward to hear from you.

warm wishes.
Karine.