Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Charles Neff

Charles Neff, 25 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United States
Join Date: August 8, 2017
Last Updated: February 25, 2018
Last Signed In: June 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello, I am a 24 I am going to be traveling Europe for a little while! I would love to have a traveling companion. female/male. Someone who is social and is up to new adventures could spark a lifelong friendship. I am going to Sweden on the 21st of Sept for a bit! to travel Norway, Sweden, Finland. then I am thinking about going south for the really cold winter months. let me know!

Next Destination(s):
Going to Germany I want to be close to
Berlin, going to Poland I want to be close
to Oswiecim Poland to See Auschwitz. Also
going to Czech and Slovika

Helper Description:
Hello, I hope whoever is reading this is having a wonderful day!!! I am Charlie I am on a journey to backpack Europe! Sounds fun right!!;) I can do a lot of things! If I don't know how to do it then I can learn pretty quick! I'm very outgoing, very playful, happy, relaxed , energtic,knowledgeable, willing to learn I love to take peaceful walks, drives, bike rides!

The things I want to learn the most while on my adventure around Europe is the Culture, the way of life, languages, to build cool things!!

I love all animals!!! Except Spiders they freighten me!:( If you have dogs, horses, cats, donkeys, or whatever you may have I'll be excited to be around them!

I will be visiting around thirty countries around Europe! Most definitely send me a message!!

Hope to hear from you soon!!!