help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Samantha Sam

Samantha Sam, 25 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: France
Join Date: August 4, 2017
Last Updated: October 2, 2017
Last Signed In: October 9, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi, My name is Samantha. I am 25 and I will visit New Zealand from January to July 2018 (my first great trip in solo). I will be glad to meet people ! I am a very cool an open-minded person. Plus, We may share a great experience ! See you soon (maybe on the road ! :) Samantha

Next Destination(s):
New Zealand

Helper Description:
Hello,

My name is Samantha and I'm 25 ! I am French and I plan to visit New Zealand from January to July 2018 (this is a plan I have in mind for approximatively one year). I am a very sociable person, a little bit shy and discreet but very nice and open-minded.

So I could do any kind of work to the extent it has been arranged between us at first. I was brought up in the idea that all work must be done seriously and I am serious at work. Plus, I enjoy to learn new things !

In France, I live in the countryside, near Paris. While she was absent, my neighbour trusted me to feed her animals (cats, hens...). I love animals (I always had dogs in my house).

Currently, I baby-sit. So, if you have children, I could look after them too.

During my trip, I would like to stop in each region which compose New Zealand (and go back to France with marvelous landscape in my mind !). So I would like to stay one week (max.) to my host's home.

See you soon (I hope :),

Samantha

P.S. : I am a non-smoker