help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Fabien girardon

Fabien girardon, 29 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: November 30, 2016
Last Updated: March 13, 2018
Last Signed In: March 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi there, i'm a french brewer easy going person. I will be in australia from january 2018. I have no plan yet but i'm keen to meet new people (boys, girls, trans, cats, dogs whatever). If you're a dog contact me asap i'm really interested in meeting a dog who can use internet! If not don't hesitate to contact me as well we could have no plan together. Cheers

Next Destination(s):
Who knows!

Helper Description:
Hello, i'm fabien a 30 years-old french brewer.
I have also a master degree in agricultural science. I have make several internship in farm during my studies (including lamb farm where i assist in lambing and feeding ewes and vineyard (pruning, disbudding, harvesting..).

I'm not the most handy guy you will met but i'm not afraid to get my hands dirty. I would help the best i can and i'm a fast learner.

I'm a very creative person who love to elaborate things especially all kinds of fermented things like beer of course but also cider, komboucha, cheese, soap(ok that's not a fermented one, see i'm open minded!) and so on..

I also have a passion for photography.
I always wanted to come visit your country. I will be in Australia from January 2018.
Feel free to contact me anytime.
looking forward to meeting you!