help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Liisa Sauveur

Liisa Sauveur, 18 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: October 26, 2017
Last Updated: November 7, 2017
Last Signed In: November 22, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hey! I'm traveling alone but I'd love to meet people to share a part of my trip with :) I love old music, cinema and laughing. I do not have a driving licence but I carry with me the best roadtrip playlist in case you want to try it out. I'm open-minded and easy-going so feel free to contact me!

Next Destination(s):
Auckland

Helper Description:
Hi!
I'm another french one staying in New Zealand for 6 months (starting from November 17th).
I'm doing this trip to break away from my studies, I think traveling can teach me things that school can't. I want to gain experience, maturity and confidence. I'm willing to learn anything! My grandparents got an organic farm for years so I already helped them once in a while. I can help on animal care, painting, maintenance on fence,gardening, weeding...I may be Young but I learn quickly, I'm not afraid of getting my hands dirty and I'm motivated!
I like cooking too, I practive yoga on a daily basis (just beginning) and I enjoy every kind of music!
During this trip I will try to improve my capacities on shooting photos and videos as I want to go back to audiovisual studies back in France.
Feel free to contact me by mail!