help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
William Dunn

William Dunn, 22 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: October 20, 2017
Last Updated: October 20, 2017
Last Signed In: November 16, 2017

Companion Ad:
As a solo traveller I hope to find some travel companions along the way :) I'm very easy-going and I love football, live music, good bars, cycling, reading, hiking, card games etc. I'm not really one for making fixed plans, I like to just see what happens. I'm currently in Wellington and I'm not sure where I'm going next... I'd love to explore the more remote parts of NZ and do some awesome hikes, probably staying in unmanned huts along the way.

Helper Description:
I am 22 years old, from Bristol, UK and have just finished studying in the UK. My plan is to travel solo through New Zealand for one year. I am not really interested in getting drunk every night but would rather meet some cool people, explore NZ's wildlife and do some awesome hikes. I have no fixed plans so I am available from now until October 2018.

I am a hard worker and I enjoy working; I regularly worked 12-15 hour shifts as a waiter and bartender back in the UK. I am enthusiastic, good with people and a fast learner.

I have a Master's in Physics and I am skilled with computers and technology. I would be more than happy to share my knowledge with others if they are interested!

I love football, live music, cycling, reading, hiking and card/board games. I do not smoke :)