help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alice Destailleur

Alice Destailleur, 29 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: March 4, 2016
Last Updated: September 8, 2017
Last Signed In: September 10, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hey! The more the merrier as they say! I am very interested in making new connections with people, if you want to have a chat by email and get to know me a little bit better, feel free to do so!

Next Destination(s):
I am currently staying in Berlin with friends, and would like to
go to Amsterdam, Liege and Brussels to meet more people and find
cool and interesting artistic projects to work on.

Helper Description:
Hello everyone! My name is Alice, I am French born and raised but have Australian citizenship as well and came to Australia 3 and a half years ago. I am a lively, sociable and open-minded person, very green-minded and I have been a helper in 2013 in remote NSW for private individuals and on conventional and organic farms. It has been a very interesting experience! So I would like to do it again in different regions of this beautiful country! I am studying to be a French teacher as a foreign language on line, I have worked with children for many years in France, I love cooking (vegetarian and vegan food mostly), gardening, hiking, I have learned ayurvedic massage and practice yoga. I am an artist passionate with theatre, dance and music. I am looking forward to meet people and learn from them.I am quite flexible with work and can do different tasks to help my hosts.