help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sonja Busch

Sonja Busch, 26 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Nepal
Join Date: November 6, 2014
Last Updated: October 1, 2017
Last Signed In: October 1, 2017

Companion Ad:
I'm right now in Nepal and wouldn't mind a travel companion to do some trekking or so :)

Next Destination(s):
Nepal

Helper Description:
Hey :) I'm Sonja :)
I'm a backpacker from Germany on a mission to travel the world.
But because travelling itself can get boring, I'm also looking to have a purpose on my way. That's why I'm here. I wanna do something with my life. I want to help others.

I really enjoy to do these kind of workexchange helpx offers and have done quite a bit of it in the last three years, mainly independently of helpx.

In really enjoy working with children and people who really need my help. I love to put a smile on peoples faces, It's the best payment you can get.

I also love to build and create things. I worked on a few farms and it was always a pleasure seeing things I planted growing and learning all these awesome tools. I worked with an awesome team for a festival where we built a huge bamboo construction which was an great experience as well.

I also worked in a few hostels and hotels which was very nice as well. I especially enjoyed working in these one hostel in a small town in Australia where you really got connected with all these travellers passing threw.