Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sam horan

Sam horan, 25 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: December 27, 2017
Last Updated: January 2, 2018
Last Signed In: June 18, 2018

Companion Ad:
I wasnt but i wouldnt be against the idea... I will most likely be travelling from London, uk. Feb 18.

Next Destination(s):
Europe

Helper Description:
Male, 25, 5ft9, slim.

Hey!
I am a musician from the uk. I have visited lots of countries across the world. My longest trip was last year sailing around the Caribbean on a boat for a month. I have recently graduated from University and have felt the burning desire to go travelling once again. I would love the opportunity to live and work somewhere for a long period of time, to fully immerse myself in the people and the culture, and to have a truly transformative experience. I have visted many places in Europe so ideally i am hoping to travel to Asia eventually but would preferably like to start woofing in europe first. I was also brought up on the coast, so naturally anything close to the sea would be amazing!
I am no stranger to hard work, having held various jobs in the uk in cafes & restaurants. I really enjoy working with my hands, i find it very therapeutic. I am also a volunteer for Greenepace.
I work with children with autism/ special needs, helping them to learn through music. I am currently a self employed musician, and a private guitar tutor. I hope to integrate this into travelling, so ideally i am looking for somewhere where there is creativity and good vibes! In my spare time i love to keep healthy by surfing and eating well, and i love to read!
If all goes well I am hoping to embark upon my journey beginning of February 18'. Please dont hesitate to get in touch with me if you would like a helping hand!