help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sanni Härkönen

Sanni Härkönen, 23 from Finland (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: November 8, 2017
Last Updated: November 10, 2017
Last Signed In: November 23, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hey guys! Is there someone going to NZ in December? Feel free to message me!

Next Destination(s):
Current location Canberra, Australia. Heading to New Zealand

Helper Description:
At the moment I'm staying in Tharwa (Canberra). I've been working as a chicken farmer for the last three months and now looking forward to do something more exciting after my first year in Australia! I'm traveling with my best friend and now after eleven months our pathway seem to be separated in the future just because my friend wants to get the permanent residency. She would like to be sponsored from next autumn but it's still a big question mark is she gonna stay or come with me. Anyway, I'm ready and open minded to move forward!
My wish is that I could stay on a horse farm and also check out the hobbit tour! Depending what's happening around. So I think I'm arriving to Auckland. I'm pretty simple and easy going as a person and I love people! I've been raised by good parents and I've got 3 siblings and they all are having babies and getting married except my little brother. He has a girlfriend though, I know I'm the only lonely.. My life had been very good no matter what I do it's just the feeling I'm looking for. After eleven months traveling has made me more happy than ever! I can almost say that I'm ready to go home and I would still be happy to be there even though it's cold around the year. If I could choose I prefer never ending summer! Definitely. Wish I could take my friends and family down here too! My plan after NZ may be Thailand just for a vacation. I'm very embathic person and believe me I'm pretty smart as a blond! I love talking and being honest. I'm good around people, big laugh and good company. Easy to play with kids as well cause my sis has two under four year old boys back home and been in places where were school age kids around Australia (helpx). Always helping others instead of myself. I've heard that I'm too kind sometimes! Thanks for reading this I appreciate your time. 😊Let's keep in touch
Cheers