Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Antoine Mainguene

Antoine Mainguene, 22 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: France, Metropolitan
Join Date: May 7, 2017
Last Updated: February 17, 2018
Last Signed In: March 23, 2018

Companion Ad:
Travelling with someone could be great, even if it may add some difficulties for settle ourselves each times ? Even so, a companion would be worth the troubles ! I'm looking to go in England in the first place, but i'm open to any suggestion ! If i could go with someone, the trip in itself would become more interesting than the goal :) Even if it's just for a travelling friend and not for an actual partner, i'll feel more comfortable being with a women around my age or plus some years i think. If you like hiking, taking pictures, are okay for stay one or few months in a country before move on to another one, that would be the best !

Next Destination(s):
England

Helper Description:
Hello,

I'm looking to travel around the world for a while, mostly in cities: I'll try to find a job, and as i won't have any vehicle, i don't have too much choices about that. Therefore i'm looking for an hotel, restaurant, something like that. I already stayed one month in Island last summer, in an hotel/restaurant actually.

I've did studies in multimedia from now, but want to take a break, work in another purview. Also, i would like to learn different craftsmanship (jewelry, sewing mostly). I consider myself as a curious and persevering mind.

My preference would be to go in England firstly.

See you soon hopefully !!