help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Annette Handschuh

Annette Handschuh, 20 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: January 5, 2017
Last Updated: May 21, 2018
Last Signed In: May 22, 2018

Companion Ad:
Outdoorenthusiast wanted :)

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
**Looking for a host in Darwin asap*

Iím 20 years old and love travelling in Australia. I've been here since September 2016.
Back home I live in a small village in Germany in the Black Forest where we have some chooks,
ducks, a dog and lots of beehieves on different garden plots. My grandparents also live in the
countryside and I have been helping them on their small farm since I was a little child. I love
animals, the countryside and working outside. So I realized my dream of being a Cowgirl when I had been working on a cattle farm in Australia for 3 months. I had the time of my life! I would love to help you on your farm.
I am really fascinated by the nature in general.
I like being outside, being adventurous and doing sports like climbing, hiking, surfing,snorkelling,
snowboarding, mountain biking... :D
I love to eat healthy food and I'm a non - smoker.
During my travels (roughly from Cairns to Darwin along the coast) I've met really great and inspiring people and learned loads. I love listening to people's stories, talking about experiences/choices they've made, exchanging thoughts and knowledge.
Further I am a group leader of a youth community. Primarily, we organize holiday programs such as a ten-day tent camp for
children at the age between 7 and 15 years. Therefore I attended a group leader class and achieved a
group leader certificate.
All in all I would describe myself as an energetic, fun-loving and really down to earth girl.