help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Tristan Frakes

Tristan Frakes, 24 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: April 17, 2017
Last Updated: October 16, 2017
Last Signed In: October 18, 2017

Companion Ad:
If you are are open minded person who likes to keep a flexible schedule and live spontaneously and you are going to be in and around the North Sea this summer then hit ya boi up (contact me).

Next Destination(s):
Back in California for the time being

Helper Description:
My name is Tristan Frakes, but many of my friends call me Triton.
I was born and raised in Calfifornia and I love it here, but I also love exploring new places and meeting people from different backgrounds, which is why I'm planning a trip around Northern Europe starting in July.
I graduated last year from the University of California in Santa Cruz with a degree in Agroecology and Sustainable Food Systems. I've taken a few small road trips since graduation, but most of my time has been spent working at a hospital to save money for the big trip to Europe.
I enjoy working outdoors and have plenty of farm and garden experience. I also have professional experience as a housekeeper, janitor, and laundry worker at a hotel and the previously mentioned hospital. I have personally tackled many DIY projects involving general house maintenance and minor construction.
I'm a fast learner and a diligent worker, and I can handle anything you throw at me.