help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lukas Reimer and Tillmann Herbrig

Lukas Reimer, 18 from Germany (two friends)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: January 4, 2017
Last Updated: August 28, 2017
Last Signed In: October 25, 2017

Companion Ad:
Actually we are already two people but we would appreciate it if we meet other people.

Next Destination(s):
We are in Vancouver Island and move on at
10th of September.

Helper Description:
Hi there!
My name is Lukas(left) and this is my buddy Tillmann. We are two open minded boys from germany that are looking for some great experiences in a year abroad. We are planning this adventure since October 2016 and want to do that in your beautiful country. In June 2017 we are both 18 and will have finished school with good a-levels. After that both of us want to study: I want to be an engineer as my father and grandfather and Tillmann want to become a medicine or a teacher.
But before we will jump into the years of study we decided to go to Canada to work and travel. My two older sisters have done abroad years in Ghana and Ireland after school too and they recomended Help-Exchange to us. So we registered there to get some addresses to contact some families. Right now we are looking for someone for having us as workers, babysitters, farmers, woodcutters, builders, housecleaners or any other helpers. We are open to any new skills we could learn and practice.
Both of us know about the basic work that is need to be done on a farm. I have been raised on a farm with horses and rabbbits. Tillmann is a scout for three years and employs himself in the local young christian community.
More about us:
Tillmann was born on the 9th of may 1999. His parents are medicines and he got two younger sisters. He is an absolute model student, a passionate bicyclist and an allround sportsman. He plays the clarinet for 7 years and sings.
I was born on 10th of February 1999. My father is as said an engineer and my mother is a medicine too. My older sisters are studying physics and medicine. I am an ardent skater and I love to build stuff. Furthermore I am good with Computers and Photographs. I played the Cello for 12 years and the drums since last christmas.
Both of us have an international drivers license.
So if you are interested in our offer or have some questions you are welcome to write us.

Sincerely yours
Lukas Reimer and Tillmann Herbrig