help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Yannick bruyere

Yannick bruyere, 35 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: February 1, 2013
Last Updated: February 28, 2018
Last Signed In: March 12, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am heading to Andalucia travelling with my van more or less along the coast. Why not sharing a part of the trip. I am mainly interested in nature and particularly in birdwatching. Feel free to contact me.

Helper Description:
I worked many years in a bank. I had a one year break in 2013/2014 to travel for about 6 months in New Zealand/Australia and others six months in South America. I mainly spend my time with Helpx experiences during this period.
Recently, i definitively quit my job that did not fit me. Now, i want to turn towards something more practical and closer to nature. I would like to learn about farming,cheesemaking, beekeeping, permacultura... Of course, it must be organic, sustainable and respectful of the environment.
I will be happy to offer my help for these items for everybody ready to share its knowledge.
As you can read, i can speak a bit of english and spanish, and as you can guess i speak good french.

Trabajé varios anos en el banco. Tenia un ano sabatico en 2013/2014 para viajar 6 meses en Nueva zelanda y otros 6 meses en sud américa. Pasé mi tiempo prinicpalmente con help x.
Hace poco que renuncié, mi trabajo no me convenia. Ahora quiero dirigirme en cosas mas paracticas y cercas de la naturaleza.Me gusatarià aprender agricultura, fabricacion de queso, apicultura, permacultura... Por supuesto, hay que eso sea organico, sostenible y ecologico.
Estaria feliz de ofrecer mi ayuda a cualquiera que esta listo a compartir su conocimientos.
Como puede leer lo, puedo hablar un poco de ingles y de espanol, y como puede adivinar hablo bien frances.