help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jia miin Chai

Jia miin Chai, 32 from Malaysia (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: April 8, 2015
Last Updated: November 13, 2017
Last Signed In: November 22, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi,im travelling with my car and heading to SA. If anyone who needs a convoy to drive along to Uluru,that would be really great. Would love to have great companions to travel and share laughter.

Next Destination(s):
Northen Territory - Alice Spring

Helper Description:
I'm looking for a place full of nature beauty and I could work and stay.
I was doing my working holiday in New Zealand for 10 months.I would love to stay with the local, experience the cultures and lifestyle here.
I can work in the farm and willing to learn new skills if it is required. That would be one of the great thing I can add into my travel journey!
I had been working in various kind of jobs in NZ 2 years ago and mostly were outdoor jobs. This year, I just finished my working holiday in Australa and im travelling now.I have been working around in Qld and NSW so i would love to see more about the country side in other region when im travelling.
I truly enjoyed it and its been fun at work with people and experiences that I couldn't imagine.

Some work experience:
Kiwi fruit packer,
Zucchini planting, picking, packing
Cherry, blueberry, apricot picking etc,
Hotel house keeper,
Nursery helper,
Waitress