help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Grete Vunukainen

Grete Vunukainen, 23 from Estonia (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Swaziland
Join Date: September 3, 2016
Last Updated: November 2, 2017
Last Signed In: December 29, 2017

Companion Ad:
In Switzerland maybe some tramping fan wants to come with me.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Soon in Austria and Switzerland. Free 15th October on.
After some years traveling on the other side of the world, I am finally going to spend a winter in my beloved Europe. Somewhere where are mountains and nice people.

I have hospitality skills, also I adore outdoor work and a bit harder work (like the work guys usually do). Back home I have a big garden, where have to do all kind of jobs so I know a lot of it. Never had any experience with animals.Extremely keen to learn a new language, cuz Russian, which I studied at school, is not helping me in the world.
I am pretty okey human (hopefully), usually happy and positive :D Also happy to look after kids, its never problem.

You can check out my couchsurfing page and all references what other people think about me, when I move one spot to other

Will not take my instrument with me this time.

Drug-free, don't smoke and drink alcohol once a year.

Happy to cook food (cakes and curries), hike or meet new ppl.

I am flexitarian, food which I cook is mostly vegan/vegetarian (eggs, honey ok), but I do eat everything when someone else has made dinner. Not fussy about this.

Canīt eat any piece of cacao/chocolate (more for you) 😃

See you soon!