help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Caroline Rose

Caroline Rose, 53 from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United States
Join Date: April 1, 2011
Last Updated: October 8, 2017
Last Signed In: November 18, 2017

Companion Ad:
Anyone else looking to teach English in an orphanage or work in an animal sanctuary, let me know!

Next Destination(s):
Portugal, Greece

Helper Description:
I am responsible, fit and healthy, with a joy of life and sense of humour. Originally from the UK but been living in the USA for the last few decades. In March 2017, I decided to trade routine for experience, security for adventure, so got rid of all my things, and am traveling the world. I assisted in the renovation of my previous home so comfortable around household projects and tools. I can tile, cook, sew, teach English, take care of animals, do photography, write, and do online media. I am vegetarian (though I do eat fish) and do not smoke. Because of my current lifestyle of freedom, I have unlimited availability for volunteering. I am a certified school teacher in the USA. I taught elementary school for 5 years and had my own private tutoring company teaching struggling students. I am originally from England so speak with an English accent (not American). I also have a background in office administration, project management and law. I am looking to volunteer with animals, nature, land, and/or children and am happy to answer any questions you might have.