Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mingyue TIAN

Mingyue TIAN, 20 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: China
Join Date: February 26, 2018
Last Updated: May 7, 2018
Last Signed In: June 19, 2018

Companion Ad:
time: late July and the whole August, 2018 place: 🇬🇧

Helper Description:
Hello~Im TIAN MINGYUE, a 20-year-girl from CHINA🇨🇳.
I happened to know the in the February, 2018, so Im looking forward to my first helpx experience.
I think I can do something in the farm, orchard, pasture and so forth. I can take care of your chickens, and I am curious about bee-keeping and I also want to interact more with horses. Also I can do some digging, planting, weeding for the vegetables and fruits. In fact, I think I can do most of the things, like gardening, farm work, housework, DIY and things mentioned above, as long as someone can teach me in the beginning. When I was a child, I used to spend vacation with my grandparents in the countryside, therefore I enjoyed the peaceful and quiet life there. I like kids and enjoy playing with them, if needed, I can take care of your children, but Im not so good at this, I guess. But I will try.
I have learned English for many years, but not good at practical aspects. I mean, in this February, I went to London for ten days on my own, and there was no difficulty in daily communication. However, I found it embarrassing when I was in restaurant. Because I know fish, but I dont know cod etc.....Also that is the reason why I chose England as my first helpx destination. I want to be exposed to English culture more and be involved more.
Im not picky with food. If youre vegetarian, I can accept it and follow you. Maybe sometimes I will go to restaurant for meat😂. Compared to other Chinese girls, I may eat a little more and I love fruits very much.
I just passed the driving test in the last winter. That is, Im a green hand. But maybe I can be helpful in some cases.
Thats all.
Thanks for reading.