help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Andoni Barinagarrementeria

Andoni Barinagarrementeria, 27 from Mexico (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Mexico
Join Date: October 31, 2010
Last Updated: December 7, 2017
Last Signed In: December 10, 2017

Companion Ad:
I'll be traveling solo from Queenstown to Auckland from February 13th to March 11th, mainly staying in the south island. I'll probably travel sometimes by car, some others by bus and train. Anyone wanting splitting expenses, let me know. I'd like to have company for some single or multiple day tracking. Any outdoor activity, count me in! I'd love to meet people with easy-going mentality from all around the world.

Next Destination(s):
Queenstown->west coast->kaikoura->Abel
Tasman->Wellington->Tongariro->Auckland

Helper Description:
Hello kiwi hosts!

I'll be visiting new For the first time from February to March 2018. I'm very easy-going and hardworking and try to be as thoughtful with anyone hosting me. I arrive to Queenstown and I'll be flying back from Auckland, so I'd be delighted if anyone could host me near Queenstown in mid February and someone near Abel Tasman in late February or early March. I speak both English and Spanish, oh, and a little German.

I enjoy hiking, swimming, mountain biking, scuba diving and basically anything related to nature and I'm very close to my family.

For me, the most important thing in a host is that they make me feel welcome and part of their family. I enjoy families with children.

Ideally I would like to help out with anything related to building or repairing things, I have plenty of DIY skills and I'm familiar with handling saws, drills, etc. I also enjoy carpentry, gardening or painting. I'll gladly help with basic house duties such as doing dishes and cleaning the kitchen although I'd like to help with something else as a main job. I nearly forget mentioning: I am a civil engineer.