help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alejandro Garcia

Alejandro Garcia, 34 from Venezuela (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: July 6, 2017
Last Updated: September 11, 2017
Last Signed In: October 11, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am always open for suggestions! :)

Helper Description:
Copenhagen from the 5th of october.
Available from January 2018, also open for long stays

I was born in Venezuela, but moved out with my family (I have 2 sisters and 1 brother, all younger) in 2001 and since then have been in the USA, Spain, Germany and briefly the Netherlands. Studied tourism while I lived in Spain and also worked in a Hotel and as a barkeeper in Germany.

Lately I have been working in different internet companies, but I must admit that is not what really makes me happy. So I am looking for experiences, meeting new people, etc. I also would like to learn some of the culture and language from wherever I go.

I love sports, eating chocolate and ice cream, comedy movies. Love animals and plants...After I get used to my surroundings I like joking around, making people laugh and have a good time. I am flexible, patient, a good listener, I always put 100% into the things I decide to do and am a hard worker. Also speak spanish, english and german.

At the moment I would like to find something to go up to Scandinavia or Finland, see the northern lights would be amazing...but I am really open to suggestions, I really like to help.

If you have any questions, you are very welcome to ask!