Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Yuting Hu

Yuting Hu, 22 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: January 7, 2018
Last Updated: June 19, 2018
Last Signed In: June 21, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi I'm Ting, currently in New York. I have been a helper once in Feb, 2018. I was alone and I would love to have companions for my next helper experience. Either boys or girls. My next destination will be Mexico in May, Europe and any other summery places around July 2018(Timing issue is negotiable). I desire to live a tech-free life for couple of months with animals, plants and kids. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Next Destination(s):
Summery places are preferred, like Southeast Asia, summer Europe and some
equatorial countries. Will be available after August.

Helper Description:
I'm currently located in New York. I graduated in the summer of 2017, majoring in International Trade. Quite open-minded and easy-going, specifically a quick learner in most cases. Good at cooking, and a big fan of Yoga. LOVE food, sunshine, movies, classic music and Flamenco performances. Most importantly, i left home for a boarding school since i was 8 years old, and started taking care of myself. So i have comprehensive life skills over 14-year independent living and i do workout often, stronger than most of my peers at school. Last but not least, i don't smoke. Btw I will be available after June 2018(Timing issue is negotiable).Hawaii, West Coast and any other summery places are all on my list.