help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Railya Aipova

Railya Aipova, 26 from Russia (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Russian Federation
Join Date: November 3, 2015
Last Updated: August 14, 2017
Last Signed In: October 25, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hello guys! I would like to travel to Australia or New Zealand approximately from Jun,2017. Will be glad for any russian or english speeking companion or company.

Next Destination(s):
-

Helper Description:
***Currently in my travel by Europe***

Hi! Thank U for visiting my page.
Im 26 years tatar girl from Kazan city which is in Russia.

I was working as an analyst in Moscow for almost 3 years in IT company.
I started to work after taking my bachelor degree. During my studying I was working as waitress/bartender in a sushi cafe for more than 3 years.
I had been living in the village for my first 14 years. So I have the skills in:
- growing fruit trees and vegetables;
- taking care of domastic animals (we had cow, chicken, goats, sheeps, geese cats and dogs:) );
- keeping house (painting, cleaning, cooking).
I can drive but I'm not good in it. I need practice.
I don't smoke and don't drink alcohol at all.
I'm vegetarian and a big chocolate eater!
As for my hobbies are cycling, calligraphy (I've learned italic), drawing, walking for hours, hiking.

I plan to travel by Europe during the summer time and will be very glad to find new people and learn the culture of new countries. My traveling plans are flexible.
I have a little blog about my traveling in instagram: instagram.com/railya_aipova/