help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Anna Comas Oliver

Anna Comas Oliver, 22 from Spain (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: December 20, 2017
Last Updated: December 20, 2017
Last Signed In: January 3, 2018

Companion Ad:
I sure would love some companion! Feel free to ask me!!!

Next Destination(s):
Scotland

Helper Description:
Hi! I am currently studing the fifth year of Medicine degree in Barcelona. Next year, I expect to take a year off (from august 2018 to august 2019) in order to work, travel and live new experiencies!!!

I'm a bit frustrated with the education/university system, and I really want to learn new ways of seeing and perceiving the world.

I speak Catalan as my native language. Also Spanish, English and French.
I have been working with children and young people for 6 years (teaching math) and for 4 years I am also a monitor of summer camps (which I TOTALLY love).

I would love a one or two month stay in a rural area, to learn and absorb everything I can. I really feel I need to meet people with lifestyles that put life, nature, joy and good vibes at the center of their universe. Although I am a fan of working (I love it!), and above all working/fighting for my ideals; I think that it is the attitudes with which we do things that really change the world.

Perhaps my information is a bit poor, maybe it's because I am new here and also haven't used English for a while. I'm sorry!!! And feel free to contact me to talk more or whatever!
Hope we meet some day!!!!!