help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Nikolas Wood

Nikolas Wood, 24 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: March 12, 2017
Last Updated: November 16, 2017
Last Signed In: November 29, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am currently living in Missouri. I am hoping to travel around in South America and find friends along the way. I am hoping that I will be able to begin with a friend in Bogota and travel down to Ecuador, Peru, Chile, Argentina, and Brazil, beginning in August/September.

Next Destination(s):
Asia

Helper Description:
I am from a farming community in Missouri (USA) and have recently graduated from the University of Missouri, studying equally the fields of psychology, communications, and international studies. I also acquired minors in business and also in leadership. I am proficient with computers, have some farming knowledge, and am particularly interest (and skilled) in studying and applying linguistics. While English is my first language, I have also studied Latin, Portugues (Brazilian), and a bit of Italian. I am happy to learn more of any language! I have previous experience in construction (I am 6" tall and about 225 lbs- very good for heavy lifting!), as well as public services, like working in restaurants, throughout college. I am hoping to use HelpX to branch out and educate myself about the world before settling into a career path with my degree. I am passionate about meeting people, learning about cultures, and improving my own life with an education of the world.