help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Debra Fazio

Debra Fazio, 52 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United States
Join Date: December 2, 2016
Last Updated: October 11, 2017
Last Signed In: November 12, 2017

Companion Ad:
Would love to find another travel companion for working in Europe looking to run B&b or could be resort work , sea side, croatia, Greece, I am a massage therapist by trade , but also a cook,B&B innkeeper job Email me at mychoresandmore on Yahoo or facebook Debra Fazio

Helper Description:
I am looking to Stay through a full season (3 to 4 months) if possible for a full experience. I am in San Francisco California presently and will be looking for my first starting point of travel in Europe open to many areas.
SKILLS : Baker,Entrepreneur,Massage Therapist,Nanny* English teacher.I worked as a Hospice Nurse in the States
I have a Business Management Degree, would love to run a B&B and I love cooking and hosting.
Enjoy Kayak,Hike,Gardening, learn about Eco Farm Culture, and building Eco Sustainable homes,farming.
Things I've done"
I owned my own business called Choresandmore which offered catering.(Cooking for Private parties)
I have a business management degree in which I like to use at a B&B , I am a excellent cook and baker. Excellent at customers service, hosting, recreational planning. I have owned my own business therefore computer knowledgeable,and multi-functional. Works well with coordinate staff.

Extra I am a Licenced Massage Therapist * Esalen/ Asian Modalities, would love to work and learn with other bodyworkers, or offer services on my time off.
I love animals,children, would be willing to take a Nanny position and can offer help in learning English Language/Grammer, Pre School.