help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Andrea Nalesso

Andrea Nalesso, 27 from Italy (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: November 1, 2012
Last Updated: February 5, 2018
Last Signed In: February 14, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm open to find nice people to share my story and my company. I speak Italian Spanish and English. Frances is the objective of the year

Next Destination(s):
eco village

Helper Description:
Im Andrea, from the countryside of Venice, Italy.
I'm simpatic, active, at the same time very introvers, calm.
I like astrology, psycology, studies about alimentation, i read a lot in some periods.
I speak English Spanish, italian, french is improving.

I love live in the nature, in the same time the stress of the city excite me but for just a weekend: I juggle, ride a lot my bike

Im been working in Venice as stage bilder in then sound technician for a year.
Then the italian economy in the 2012 slowly felt down, jobs stops to exist; so thought to travel.

My job has been street artist, for theese last years (a show with juggling, fire and bmx). But I'm orienting myself to seasonal piking jobs, here in France, i did kiwi, ostrich, vine for now.

What im doing exactly in France?
I would like to be part in a eco village, here in France looks the best place in Europe. I'm learning the language at the moment, taking it slowly.
Im living in a campervan.

Gino Palloncino on FB