help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Deline Groom

Deline Groom, from Australia (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: July 19, 2017
Last Updated: November 13, 2017
Last Signed In: November 13, 2017

Companion Ad:


Helper Description:
My Planned Movements and Availability in Europe from August 2018:
After enjoying some time out during June and July, I would like to experience ‘real Day to Day life’ on a working farm, small holding, vineyard, BnB, waiting tables, doing chores around a property etc (anything really) that would give me a taste of European life.

I LOVE working with children and have been doing just that (teaching pre-school children) basic Pottery skills as well as babysitting on a regular basis. So, I would equally be suitable to be a nanny and carer to local children or children that are on their summer holidays with the family.

Below is more information about me.
I’m looking forward to hear from you soon!

"Not all those who wonder are lost" J R R Tolkien
I am a fit, healthy and energetic mature lady.
Growing up (in Africa) I had to learn from an early age to 'put shoulder to the wheel' as resources were limited. Hence, I am a very resourceful and capable woman - keeping small animals, poultry, planting, weeding and chopping wood etc - everything that needs doing on a small holding. I am also more mechanical minded than most females - know what a jack is and know how to change a tyre/battery, can jumpstart a vehicle and know what bearings, spark plugs and an alternator is. And oh, I'm not afraid of 'creepy crawly's' or wild animals.

Thanks to my cabin crew training, I am a capable fire fighter, am able to keep a level head in an emergency, know how to do CPR (once kept a 82 year old lady breathing at altitude until we could land 2 hours later) and I know general First Aid. Been trained to survive a ditching, can fire flares and know how to get the SOS transmitter working without using precious drinking water. Together with a crew mate I have had to use the onboard handcuffs on an unruly passenger once! As I see it, just someone with simple common sense.

For the past 15 years I have successfully operated my small business which is of a physical nature working with children. To perform my job I need and have a Police Clearance Certificate. Rule out.... weirdo and/or scammer.

I have been a lifelong runner and spinning for 20 years plus. I have a zest for life, a 'can do' approach and I consider myself to be a lifelong learner. So what I can't do when I get to your corner of the globe, I know I can master.

My AVAILABILITY is From August 2018.

P.s.I also have my own toolbox but it does not travel with me!