help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Linda Tha

Linda Tha, 23 from Cambodia (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: March 3, 2015
Last Updated: September 25, 2017
Last Signed In: September 25, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am an international college student in Missouri. This is my fourth year in USA. I have done a little traveling around the country, but mostly homestays. I am thinking about going on a bigger adventure this coming summer. Would like to hit the road and head to the costal area. I don't mind flying, but if anyone is heading the same direction and would like to offer me the ride. That would be even more fun because I love road trips. We can split the cost, but I do not drive. I am easy going and I like to think that I am a fun person to travel with. ;) Shoot me an email if you are interested.

Next Destination(s):
Vietnam

Helper Description:
My name is Linda Tha. I am originally from Cambodia. I had lived in the Netherlands for two years before coming to USA. Currently, I am an international student in a small liberal arts college in Missouri. This is my senior year. I have travelled a bit around USA. I have been to Oregon, Washington state, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Pennsylvania, and New York. I love traveling and meeting new people. I love having a good time and enjoying life. I also enjoy learning from other people through my journey. Although I like being carefree, I consider myself a very serious person because I like having things done on time and I like good quality of work. This makes me happy when it happens. I am very open to advice and I love learning new things. Places do not matter to me very much, but people do. However, I prefer warm places because it somehow reminds me of home.