help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sebastian Zawierucha

Sebastian Zawierucha, 26 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United States
Join Date: July 5, 2017
Last Updated: December 6, 2017
Last Signed In: December 9, 2017

Companion Ad:
Ya sure. I'm looking to travel around Europe by bicicyle, so anyone else interested in doing as well feel free to message me.

Next Destination(s):
I consider myself a practically skilled worker and am looking to
further practice more technical skills in way of sailing, farming,
building, etc. Learning French is important to me.

Helper Description:
I have a degree in environmental engineering. I frequently volunteer at many different outfits wherever I am. I have volunteered with building communities, bicycle co-ops, historic building and ship preservation projects, etc.

I am looking for more heavily technical work in the hopes of gaining a new trade and a challenge. Maybe not so 'technical' but things like cider fermentation, animal care, farming, eco-living, etc. I am capable of doing hard labor.

I have a French passport, but do not speak the language... so that is my intention of being in France, to learn the language and culture. I am hoping to take classes wherever I land.

I enjoy reading, so if I stay with you long enough, I'll need a supply of English books or kiddie French books until I get proficient. I have never really pursued it, but I would like to do more mushroom hunting, I hope your farm / forest can accommodate.

Skills:
Bicycle mechanic, house building and renovation, sailing (novice), power tool savvy