help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Camille Minard

Camille Minard, 28 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: July 4, 2016
Last Updated: April 19, 2018
Last Signed In: May 21, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi travelers ! Iím looking for Helpx in north isle of NZ, I would be very happy to share my first experience helpx with a companion, I noticed that some host prefere accommodate 2 people, I would like also to do a road trip with others travelmates Renting a car or van together I am easygoing and super curious, I like walking , biking and Baking . I love discovering new things and visiting feel free to text me ! have a great day !

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Kia Ora !
hello there :)

I am girl coming from southwestern France.

I am veryexcited to explore more of New Zealand nature and people, and also learn more about organic growing and care of fruit and vegetables and animal care.

Afterworking for 5 years as a training coordinator, I decided to take off toward new horizons and realize an old dream.

I am easygoing, super curious to discover the way of life of the New Zealanders.

That wouldbe great to share your life for a few days and help you with your dailyactivities

I grew up in the country, I used to work at the farm. I appreciate animals andespecially cats; donkeys, ..we also had sheep when I was young.
I love biking ,haking,Kayaking, drawing...

I am fascinated by wild animals and and by endemic species (I hope to see kiwis; kakapo , wekaÖ ) I want to share my knowledge and improve my english with you.

PS : I donítsmoke (smokers donít bother me)