Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Julika juli

Julika juli, 24 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: February 4, 2017
Last Updated: October 9, 2017
Last Signed In: October 9, 2017

Companion Ad:
If your looking for someone to travel with shoot me a message, we might just get along!

Next Destination(s):
looking for a host in Melbourne for around 4 weeks from 17.10.17 :)

Helper Description:
Hey guys,

my name is Julika and i'm a 24 year old woman from germany.

A highly motivated, loyal, positive and honest person with experience of working in a team.
Previous employeers have always been impressed with the speed i learned new information,
my ability to understand job responsibilities and the fun i always had at work.

I am interested in sports, art, culture, food, psychology and fashion.
I also love kids, animals and nature and by the way i'm a non-smoker.
In my freetime i love to hang out/going out with my friends and family, reading, cooking good vegetarian food, doing sports or creative stuff.

In Germany i'm working in the fashion industry and studying business psychology.
But now i'm looking for some new experiences and adventures in Australia.

After living in Sydney for 3 months and then travelling the eastcoast, im looking for a host in Melbourne now :)
My trip will end in a few days around the 17.10.17 :)

I am open for new challenges and am looking forward to hearing from you.